Jan 3, 2013

This shouldn't happen to us!

Please be informed that only 5 species of snakes under Schedule of Act 716 (order: serpentes) are allowed to be sold at pet shops :

1. Reticulated python (Python reticulatus)
2. Blood python (Python curtus)
3. Burmese python (Python molurus bivittatus)
4. Ball python (Python regius)
5. Boas (Boa spp) - Accept sub-species in Schedule II...

If you don't agree with this Act, please take an action immediately. Click this link below :-